Deal Alert: My Little Pony Humble Bundle/Posting Update

Hi, everyone! Just wanted to let you know (if anyone’s interested) that Humble Bundle is offering a My Little Pony book bundle for the next 9 days. You can find it here. It includes quite a nice selection of comics/graphic novels as well as a couple of art books. Also, if you pay $25, you get a physical book which includes Humble Bundle-exclusive stories. I’m looking forward to reading/reviewing these. πŸ˜€

On a completely different note, I’m going to be taking a week or two off from posting–because life’s crazy. Yeah. But I’ll be back soon; I miss you guys too much when I’m gone.

9 Comments

Filed under General Site Update

9 responses to “Deal Alert: My Little Pony Humble Bundle/Posting Update

  1. Really is a great deal, and the money goes to a good cause.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My inner-eight-year-old self is begging me to get this. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I just love Pinkie Pie πŸ˜€ when she’s not too annoying.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: My Little Pony: Humble Bundle | honyasbookshelf

Leave a Reply

