Introducing the Media Room

This blog is primarily devoted to the reviewing of print materials, basically because most of the stories that I love are in print form. However, there are some stories that I truly enjoy that are originally, or solely, found in a medium other than print, such as a movie, TV show, audio drama, video game, or visual novel. In order to share some of the stories in these media that I have found particularly enjoyable, I have added a new page to this blog, the Media Room. Currently, the page is extant but unpopulated; however, I will be adding at least some titles in the near future. I hope you find the stories presented there to be as enjoyable as I have!

Leave a comment

Filed under General Site Update

Leave a Reply

